heRO-Server Forum
Garm Baby's Palette Town - Printable Version

+- heRO-Server Forum (https://www.pandoraonline.net/forum)
+-- Forum: The outside world (/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+--- Forum: Art/Creation (/forumdisplay.php?fid=20)
+--- Thread: Garm Baby's Palette Town (/showthread.php?tid=5637)

Pages: 1 2

Garm Baby's Palette Town - GarmBaby - 03-25-2008 04:32 PM

(Pun Intended on the title :3 )

I've been an artist and spriter for a while, now I take my crack at Custom RO Palettes! I do take requests, so if you have a color scheme you'd like to see done on a certain character or what not, let me know!

I have a few here to start us off, I'll post new ones as I get them done. I always do just the Male Novice first, if the colors are liked, I continue and do the rest of the classes!

Well, on to the palettes!

Precious Metals - This one was meant to represent Gold, Silver, and Platinum. I love Gold on a character, and so do a few others from what I've heard. So here you go! Previews so far: Novice Male & Female, Super Novice Male & Female.

Terra Firma - This is meant to be the colors of our planet. Brown for soil, Green for plants, and Blue for the ocean. I liked the way this one turned out, I really did. Previews so far: Novice Male & Female.

Dark Royalty - If Precious Metals is my 'Light Side' palette, then this one is my 'Dark Side' palette. I wanted something to look dark, yet a bit regal at the same time. You decide if I succeeded. Previews so far: Novice Male

Day at the Beach - This was my light and cute one. I tried to go for colors that you would find at a beach, sand, water, seaweed, that sort of thing. I think it turned out okay. Previews so far: Novice Male

Chocolate Creme - A few shades of brown, it has kind of an earthy tone, but I was going for colors of various Chocolates. White, Dark, and Milk Chocolate respectively. Previews so far: Novice Male

Works in Progress:
Luna Moth
Follow the Sun
Saiyan Armor - Request by Pyronic