Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Newbie over here! (French one >_<)
Tatsuki Offline

Newbie over here! (French one >_<)

Hi everyone! / Salut! ^o^

As I'm a newbie, let me introduce myself. At first, I need to say that I'm French (which will explain all the upcoming mistakes). :s
I played RO for 3 years and stopped when the server downed ='(
I would like to find a French- speaking guild. As you can see, I'm unfortunately not a fluent English speaker :x
I'm not sure that a English speaking server is a great idea for me, but I want to try it out! I saw that many of you only use abbreviations in game hence it might seem harder to spot French people(I already doubt it >_<?).
I'm also here to improve myself, I hope I will make less mistakes in English.
As you can see, I often finish my sentences with a smiley and for that I am sorry.
My character is Mahiro, she's a future ninja (inspired by the manga Samurai Deeper Kyo).
I don't know what to say in my presentation anymore, so feel free to ask me some questions if you want to.
I sincerely apologize for all the mistakes I may have done in this post (because your eyes might bleed and melt in front of this text). I personally hate spelling mistakes.

See you in game! Icon_wink

PS: Qui parle fran?ais par ici? :o

[Image: tatsuki4.gif]
(This post was last modified: 12-28-2011 10:08 AM by Tatsuki.)
12-28-2011 10:05 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Summerstream Offline
Yggdrasil Scholar

RE: Newbie over here! (French one >_<)

Your English is already beautiful! Icon_biggrin I only understand a little bit of French, so it'll be a little hard for me if you start typing out in French. BASIC French, sooo... Sweat

Bonjour! Je ne parle pas en fran?ais.

[Image: .gif]
Test & Dev | Wiki
The taste of our wine is as divine as the stars
Summerstream | Amelia Newman
Ithilethiel | Aquaris Harmoni
.Pavan. | Sheena Archer
~Saya~ | +Aurora+
Wine Brewing Society