Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Homu Ai?? Im soo confused ._.
Raynar Offline

Homu Ai?? Im soo confused ._.

I jsut recently downloaded the Homu AI from this forum, and I'm completely new to this ._. soo its not makign any sense to me. Can soemone please explain to me how to use thing thing?? x_x
-Thanks
07-23-2009 11:01 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Motenai_Ronin Offline
Lord Jugger

RE: Homu Ai?? Im soo confused ._.

I heard Hero AI is full of bugs. Folks say download and modify Mir AI so that it is compat with hero's rules.

~Wesa got a grand army!~ || ~Phreeoni's Cave of Wonders~
[Image: geonosisbanner.jpg][Image: phreenoni.png]  
Jugger (LK) Jester (Hunter) Beast (Taekwon) War Machine (BlackSmith) Iron Man (Merchant)
07-24-2009 12:55 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
kingkamil Offline

oh

~Kamil~ Crusader 57/21

Trying to get Alot of Posts
07-29-2009 08:31 PM
Galt Offline
Lurker

RE:??Homu Ai?? Im soo confused ._.

Motenai_Ronin Wrote:I heard Hero AI is full of bugs. Folks say download and modify Mir AI so that it is compat with hero's rules.
The full heRO installer already comes with MirAI when you install it.

@Raynar:
Basically, you have some options. Auto-potion pitch/cart revo (both of which are banned), options to allow whether or not your homun can hit a monster that someone else is already hitting (aka, KS), and other little tidbits.

To the right, there's a list of monsters that the AI will register to your homunculus. These settings (attack, react, avoid, etc), is how your homunculus will react to those types of monsters. Attack, naturally means, it will attack on sight. React means that it will only attack it when the monster hits the homunculus or you, or when you decide to hit the monster. Avoid means that the homunculus will not attack the monster under any circumstances, regardless of whether the monster is hitting you or not.