Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
crit sin help plox (willing to join guild if helped)
lemonlimesoap Offline

crit sin help plox (willing to join guild if helped)

yea im not a beginner when it comes to RO seeing as how ive played WAY back when transcendents weren't around, but weirdly enough ive never really hit max stats with sin chars since im not all that fond of them (prof, champion and newly ninja man myself) so stat builds of them arent really my forte. quick help on a crit sin build for woe would be nice. stats, skills, equips, the whole package i suppose (training areas not required cause i normally dont follow them =D).

thank you to anybody who replies and if ur recruiting pm me in this forum account or in game, char name "TwilightZone" (pleasantly surprised to find that not taken)

AntiHydrogen - Agi Knight lvl 80-??/??
TwilightZone - Thief (Crit Sin) lvl 43/??
DarkMatter - Quick Spell Ninja lvl 20-??/??
others still novice
08-03-2009 05:57 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Whispers Offline
from the Abyss

RE: crit sin help plox (willing to join guild if helped)

I'm not sure about a WoE build but a crit sin is pretty straight forward: LUK.

Now, what kind of Crit Sin you're going for may differ.??Do you want to have good dodge with fast attacks???Strong attacks with good def???The basis is generally a high-flee sin with fast attacks.??This requires higher agi, dex, and luk.