Dual client is disabled at the moment. We are looking forward eathena upcoming feature named: @autotrade. It will allow you to set your merch and then disconnect your client. And as long as you wont log back with the same account your merch will continue vending.
For the moment enabling that feature cause an enormous stress on the server so basically, were waiting to see what will happen of that feature
Ben