Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Raiba in need of guild.
Raiba Offline

Raiba in need of guild.

Well, like the topic title says, im looking for a guild.

I understand that i wont have any chances with one of the top guilds, but that doesnt matter, i just want an active guild who is looking for progress.

Something about myself.

I have played RO for about 4 years, not on this server though. I played on another private RO server. I liked the server and the people, but due to shortage of time i quit playing. My main character was a Paladin, he was one of the best players there. I know this may sound like bragging, but it should just indicate that i know what im doing and that i am an experienced player.

Im kinda on a break from college now due to classes that wont start till feb 2011. So i kinda have a lot of free time on my hands. Thats why i started playing again, and this seemed like a nice and not to crowded server.

My new character is a swordsman named Raiba and in time will become a Paladin. Im only lvl 49 right ow but i will do my best to lvl up fast.

So if you are interested in a guild member like me, just leave a message or contact me ingame.

Regards,

Raiba.
(This post was last modified: 07-18-2010 06:44 AM by Raiba.)
07-17-2010 05:48 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
GM-Aki Offline
Posting Freak

RE: Raiba in need of guild.

Welcome to the server, we ask that you not name specific pservers though.

Good luck in your hunt!

The Cake is a Lie

heRO Wiki | Support Ticket | Vote for HeRO | Review heRO
07-17-2010 11:04 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Gouken Offline

I recognize your name from somewhere, would you happen to know a player named NoobSchoolBus on your old server?
07-18-2010 09:40 AM
Raiba Offline

Sorry for naming the server, didnt know it whas not allowed. Wont happen again.