Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Looking For Guild!
Rowen Offline

Looking For Guild!

I just started the server today (installing client right now!) and I am looking for a WoE/MVP/Social guild. I have an introduction thread too =) My name is Sarah!

I will probably play whichever class the guild needs as long as I know it (or if guild members are willing to teach me Icon_biggrin).

I pretty good with:
High Wizard
Assassin Cross
Champion
Gypsy

I have some experience with:
Clown
Creator
07-30-2010 06:53 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Aaronock Offline
Ethereal Engineer

RE: Looking For Guild!

Sarah, I think you should consider joining Fatality.

If you feel you're capable of listening and willing to ask questions and advice for things you probably can find a place with us. I understand we have a 9x requirement listed, but exceptions can be made, PM our boss Herman about it.

We are a high end PvM/MvP team and have been hitting WoE recently too. We're not an extremely large group yet so if you are interested in a still growing guild now is definitely a good time to join! :D

Feel free to post on our guild recruit topic about any questions you have.

[Image: OHeya.gif]

*Aaronock ~ *Ezekiel Stalker ~ *Maxwell Maximillion ~ *Fazil Reis ~ *Cecil Vega
07-30-2010 07:34 PM
Silk Offline
Prince of AFK

If you're looking for the lighter side of things, you could always go with KoL. Previously, it was a pure social guild, but I'm resurrecting it as a Social-WoE guild. It's pretty small right now, but it's growing very quickly, I usually recruit 2 or 3 people a day.
I'm sure you could find people to party with if you ask around in guild chat. And although I'm not a big MVPer myself, just 5 minutes ago a guild member asked if anyone was interested in MVPing with them, so that's probably covered as well.

Let me know if you decide to join, I'm usually online on Silk. :3

[Image: Banner.png]
Silk - 9x/6x Whitesmith; Knights of Lunch Guildmaster.