Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
"The Punisher's Art Section"
Frank Castle Away
The Punisher

"The Punisher's Art Section"

Greetings heROes! No1

Welcome to my art thread! Since I saw a lot of people posting their artworks here in this forum, I might as well post mine.

Well, honestly speaking! I am not a professional artist and I do not follow any methods on how to draw correctly or whatever since I just draw with all my heart and make this image in my mind be put in a paper. Icon_neutral

I just simply love to draw when I am inspired, happy or sad. That's it.

Anyway, enough of my idle banther. I'll post some of my drawings and you are free to give comments but of course, if you are just gonna comment and like telling me that your drawings are better than mine coz' you are so good about it and you know EVERYTHING..Might as well bugger off KNOW-IT-ALL! Icon_twisted

Art is art! Even simple curves and lines can be considered as an art!

Ok, one last thing! I'm not really a fan of coloring so most of my drawings are just plain and simple. Sorry for the poor quality picture too since I do not have a scanner! So I simply take a snapshot from my cellphone camera. LOL.
Icon_biggrin

-------------------------------------------------------------------
#1 "The Dead Tree"

[Image: TheDeadTree.jpg]

>Well, it's obviously a dead tree. I draw this when I was still in my 1st year in college. I was bored at that time and got tired of my teacher's yappin so decided to draw on my journal notebook.

#2 "The Faceless Woman"

[Image: TheFacelessWoman.jpg]

>This girl? She's one of my closest friends in school and I secretly adore her. I decided to draw her coz' she inspires me everyday back when she was still in school. Honestly, I didn't finish drawing it since it ended in a sad way. I lost my inspiration when she left. Due to my stupidity and cowardice, I never had the chance to at least say to her how I feel. She's happy with someone now.