Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
heRO 2.0
noah18cars Offline
The Dude With The Car And The Hair.

heRO 2.0

Hello heRO!
I have been playing on and off on this server for about 6 years, and let me just start by saying that I absolutely love this server. I really think the hatter was a great idea, I love the wing system, and I can confidently say that ToH and LW vs LoA vs Apoc vs etc WoE during the server's heyday were some of the best experiences of my life. I love heRO, it has a unique feeling that doesn't exist anywhere else, on any other game or server.

Undeniably the quality of ToH, WoE, and the general size of the community has slowly but steadily waned to where it is today. This isn't a blame post. It's expected that the player-base will shrink over time in a game like this as the server becomes over-saturated with cards, gears, and zeny. The GMs are wonderful and no part of the community is to blame. Still, I think it would be a shame for us to resign ourselves to the slow death of RO just yet. I believe there is a real chance we can give heRO the jolt it needs to be the true leader of modern RO. We can start a new chapter for this server where new and great memories like the old ToH ones can be born.