Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
I missed you guys !
Kyomaru Offline

Smile I missed you guys !

OH DEAR LORD. OUT OF NOWHERE I ENDED UP HERE AGAIN. NOSTALGIA. FEELS.

I think I have never posted anything on this forum... ever.
HeRO was my first (and true) RO home. It all started here. One of the very first times in my life that I was playing this game. It is understandable that I never posted before, as when I started playing here I didn't even knew how to communicate in english anyway. Lol.

I don't even think it fits in introductions or departures, but it's a nostalgia thread, something that I need to do, which is thanking all the ones that made it a good part of my life.
I just need to share how much I liked all the years I played in here.
All I learned (and still know) about RO, I got it from HeRO. More specifically, from Ed (AKA Shiose), which was the guild leader of The Rekinjutsu Way. So many things I can't even list them all (even english ROFL).

I also made real life friends due HeRO, including Ed (of course), Lele (his sister) and other valuable friends as Luiz (which sadly got banned after a goddamn afk moment in his alchemist xD) and many others. I can't thank this server enough for that.

Also, I want to thank Pandora, which I have never trully spoke with, but was the one, responsible to keep this server up all these years, all by herself I believe, as donations never were and still are not a thing here. Such a true altruist. Thank you Panda, for making all these fun possible for us! Also some greets for other staff which were always around, helping to keep this environment a good and healthy place. ATM I can remember on top of my head Mystra and Ayu. So thank you guys too!