Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
sext: literally speaking ur wolf whistle is v effective
bugaboo Offline
Other Wolf

sext: literally speaking ur wolf whistle is v effective

[Image: 2edvyia.jpg]

So, uh, I'm back for my yearly visit and will hopefully actually be sticking around longer this time, now that I'm not trying to use heRO to ignore my life falling apart around me. I'd leave it at that, but wow am I a different person now from when I was last here, so for all of you that don't know me (which is to say all of you), please allow me to (re-)introduce myself.

Hi, my name is Brighton. I'm 20 years old, have spent half of that time playing Ragnarok on-and-off and the last quarter of it playing on heRO, sometimes more spottily than others. I like dogs and wolves and flowers, and I constantly call myself an asshole despite apparently being one of the nicest people a lot of my friends know. I'm a lazy writer, an occasional artist, and complete Homestuck garbage. As a writer, I really only roleplay these days and I tend to focus on character development (generally positive growth); as an artist, I tend to either draw the alien race from Homestuck (x)(x)(x) or human versions thereof (x)(x)(x)--usually with an app on my phone (the monochrome ones with sketchy lines) and every once in a blue moon using a mouse (the ones with cleaner lines + more color), though I tend to avoid that as it takes me a thousand years to complete anything between my rampant perfectionism and just how damn slow the medium is itself. I like to make sometimes overly extensive playlists for my characters and the stories they're in, and I put way too much thought into them. I enjoy horror, especially psychological and surreal (and doubly so if it's mixed with humor).

I have way too many characters, including...
  • Malady - Monk - 87/50
  • Strychnine - Assassin - 71/4x
  • Mockingbird - Dancer - 62/3x
  • Antimony - Alchemist - 69/3x
  • Erahsmis - Knight - 67/3x