Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
Beyond the Flame
hachigatsu30 Offline
Cheers!

Beyond the Flame

What was I thinking?

So... after joining the Mystra’s castle investigation party, and considering that I have some free time atm, I’ve decided to finally start RP-ing. Of course I’m a newbie on this sort of thing, so you’ll probably see a boring story or bad character development along the way, but I assure you I’m doing my best to not let that happen. :3

I’m trying my best to fit the stories into heRO’s RP arc, but since I’ve just started doing this thing very recently, it might only fit for Of Fiends and Shadows for now. (Of course, feel free to PM me if something I write might contradict what happened in the previous arcs. Icon_razz)

Anyways, I hope you enjoy what comes next.

If you've seen my previous signatures, then you'd probably already know who I am.
07-12-2016 06:01 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
hachigatsu30 Offline
Cheers!

RE: Beyond the Flame

<Reserved for character information>

If you've seen my previous signatures, then you'd probably already know who I am.
07-12-2016 06:01 AM
hachigatsu30 Offline
Cheers!

The Report

Two days after the events at the abandoned castle...

His eyes widened. His hands were shaking. The report in his hand contained nothing he had hoped. “Where are you, dear brother...?” Shintaros thought to himself, sighed, as his gaze turned to the window on the far end of the hall.