Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Valor here, looking to say hello to everyone!
Spire Offline

Valor here, looking to say hello to everyone!

Hello!

I have been playing HeRO on and off for quite a few years. (since 2008 if I remember correctly) Some of you might have seen me on the last few days asking silly questions in mainchat. One of the things that I was extremely happy to see is that the community is as welcoming as always.

There is so much new stuff that's been added over the last few years, so please excuse any odd questions I may have over mainchat, or in prontera.

Looking forward to adventuring with all of you!

VaIor: Paladin 9x/6x, Valor: High Priest 99/70, Valor's Chemist: Creator 9x/6x, Weaver: Clown 99/70, Blank: Stalker 9x/6x, Spire: Sniper 9x/6x
Current project: Farming zeny to buy stuff to put my cards in! Whistle

I am a proud member of The 'Wine Brewing Society'. If you are interested in joining, look for a representative in aldebaran. Or make a post in our guilds forum thread!
05-17-2017 09:33 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Bakorzero Offline

RE: Valor here, looking to say hello to everyone!

Welcome back Valor Enjoy your stay Icon_smile
Well I am a newb player so I dont know if I can say that Icon_razz
[Image: a1e.png]
also consider to review at RMS to help our server hehe :>

Mofy

Forever and ever :3
[Image: lfWi1Fq.gif][Image: G7JCiGG.gif][Image: YqIxIQd.gif]
05-17-2017 09:45 AM
Spire Offline

Well, I might not be considered by some as 'experienced' anymore, since I'm so out of touch, but if you ever see me on and need help with something feel free to let me know.

Edit: Lol, I didn't see the picture. Sometimes I feel like this server is like The Hotel California. You can check out any time you like, but, you can't ever leave.

VaIor: Paladin 9x/6x, Valor: High Priest 99/70, Valor's Chemist: Creator 9x/6x, Weaver: Clown 99/70, Blank: Stalker 9x/6x, Spire: Sniper 9x/6x