Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
downloading Raglight
abinoka Offline

downloading Raglight

well i am new here and i would REALLY like to play on this server, but seeing as this is my first time ever downloading something like this im having a few problems... i folowed this guide http://pandoraonline.net/forum/showthread.php?tid=3046 to get RO without korean, i downloaded a sakray from a very slow server (took two hours... made me mad) then i opened it, the patch didn't take long but i don't think it fully finished... but thats not my main problem. i keep trying to install raglight i can only find the download from one of those sights, the moment its finished downloading it just closes and it doesn't open up any install window or anything, i tried saving it to a file but it also didn't work. sorry for being a computer idiot but i need help
12-04-2007 09:00 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Rika Offline
Angel of Infinity

RE: downloading Raglight

As awesome as this guide is, it may be best for abinoka to simply get the full folder that contains all files required for HeRO. Note that this full folder may or may not be compatible with other servers...but lets not get into that. xD

Its a simple install, along with installing the latest patch which is far less confusing than going into kRO/sakray/raglight.

http://pandoraonline.net/forum/showthread.php?tid=2097

or if you're lazy

Clicky

[Image: livingcolor.jpg][Image: soulessence.jpg]
Angel Empire♥
Rika[Assassin Cross]    -    Aorie[High Priest]
12-04-2007 09:14 PM
GM-Aki Offline
Posting Freak

As Rika stated, there are links to a full install that you just have to patch afterwards. Will probably be an easier way to come play.

Looking forward to seeing you online.

Thank you Rika Icon_biggrin

The Cake is a Lie

heRO Wiki | Support Ticket | Vote for HeRO | Review heRO
12-04-2007 09:17 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply