Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Hi everyone!
Icat Offline

Hi everyone!

Hi everyone, I'm pretty new to playing private RO servers. I know it's not very complicated, but I just came from a private server that had the full installation without download kRO and Sakray, and I was just wondering if anyone had a link to where one could download kRO and sakray without any trouble ^_^;. I saw on the control panel only 10 users online, so this is a pretty new server, eh?

Seems cool :D . I hopy this community grows, and lookit these cute smileys. Icon_mrgreen I can ask my friends who've played at the old server to come here. The reason while some are leaving is because the head GM there is being a btch, and shut down the server for the most stupidest reasons.

Sorry if I seem so noobish, considering the idea of private RO servers is pretty old.. :\
10-16-2005 03:28 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
sirona Away
Eh?!

RE: Hi everyone!

Hello there!

Yes, we are a pretty new server. Icon_wink Just officially opened yesterday~ spread the word to your friends if you can. It will be fun to have more people here.

Have a nice stay here too! Icon_cool

p.s. I think the GMs will eventually put up the links for kRO and Sakray. Icon_biggrin Hopefully soon.

Semper vigilans.

Living my life like a ninja... so, leave me alone... *vanish*
10-16-2005 03:33 PM
GM-Feith
Unregistered

Everyone is welcome, including new RO-Payers Icon_wink Yet, we don't host the RO and Sakkray intaller, but i can find them for you if you want. Do you know about Torrent bit files?
10-16-2005 03:35 PM
Quote this message in a reply
GM-Boomy
Unregistered

it's Bit Torrent Feith Icon_biggrin Yeah I'm working on a solution to download those 2 files.

I had 2 BT links, but somehow the tracker is down Icon_sad I'll find something for you Icon_wink
10-16-2005 04:14 PM
GM-Ben
Unregistered