Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
A Hero's Tale (Past)
Kyonashi Offline
Mushrambo

A Hero's Tale (Past)

(OCC: Ok ive been roleplaying for about 5 years now so this should be good enough if people like it please message me and tell me or leave a comment here if you dont like it tell me what i did wrong ok?)

a young boy was born on a night of full red moon as he was caried by village elders. The villagers thought of this boy as the phrophecy he was known as Kyonashi Mashurambo he was born in the town of Morroc and had few siblings he grew up with another boy named Hamza. both of the two always had fun and played, the elders told them that they where destined to be eather Dark or Light Heroes of the world the children where out on the night of kyo's birthday standing under the red moon. A pet that kyo's father had found for him came to kyo and looked him in the eyes the pet was a garm and warned kyo of the villages attack, Hamza ran ahead to see what had happened to the village. Kyo's garm had took him in on that night, As kyo came to the village he seen it a flames...