Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Looking for the "right" guild.
Kulluminatii Offline
Arman

Exclamation Looking for the "right" guild.

Well, Im not sure if I am allowed to post "looking for guild" threads here, so If I am not allowed to, sorry in advanceIcon_wink

I am still very new to RO (level 3x on my main), so I am definitely not looking for guilds that expect me to get 99 within the first hour of joining (or something along those linesLaugh ). It would be nice to join a guild with at least a few experienced players, so that I would be able to ask for help when I need it.

I am 18, and currently in college, so I have to limit my play time between that, homework, friends, etc. So a guild that doesn't require me to be at every single event would be nice. I will definitely try to be at as many events as I can, but I definitely won't be able to make every single one.

Most importantly though, I am looking for a group of friends. I would love to be in a guild with people around my age (or at least act around my age), that like to have fun, are talkative, and just cool people to hang out with.Icon_cool

So, are there any guilds out there that fit my criteria (or at least some of it)?Icon_biggrin
01-11-2009 10:36 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Aaronock Offline
Ethereal Engineer

RE: Looking for the "right" guild.

Heh, I would suggest talking to the Bamboo Squad guild, they seem to fit a lot of the requirements you are looking for, since it sounds like WoE doesn't interest you anyway.

Good luck in your search, hope you find a good guild home :D

[Image: OHeya.gif]

*Aaronock ~ *Ezekiel Stalker ~ *Maxwell Maximillion ~ *Fazil Reis ~ *Cecil Vega
01-11-2009 10:39 PM
Kulluminatii Offline
Arman

RE:??Looking for the "right" guild.

Aaronock Wrote:Heh, I would suggest talking to the Bamboo Squad guild, they seem to fit a lot of the requirements you are looking for, since it sounds like WoE doesn't interest you anyway.